STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

IN RE APPEAL PANEL PURSUANT TO MINN. STAT. §253.B19,

SUBD. 1 and SUBD. 2

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court is required to appoint an appeal panel under the provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 1, and

WHEREAS, the appeal panel is authorized to appoint examiners under the provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 2.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that examiners appointed by the appeal panel shall be compensated at an hourly rate of seventy-five dollars (\$75.00) an hour, effective this date.

Dated: April 4, 1995

BY THE COURT:

y Cetiti

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

APR 0 4 1995

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

IN RE APPEAL PANEL PURSUANT TO MINN. STAT. §253.B19,

SUBD. 1 and SUBD. 2

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court is required to appoint an appeal panel under the

provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 1, and

WHEREAS, the appeal panel is authorized to appoint attorneys under the provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 2.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that attorneys appointed by the appeal panel shall be compensated at an hourly rate of seventy-five dollars (\$75.00) an hour, effective this date.

Dated: April 6, 1995

BY THE COURT:

w leith

OFFICE OF

APR 6 1995

FILED

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO APPEAL PANEL PURSUANT TO MINN. STAT. §253.B19, SUBD. 1(1984)

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court is required to appoint an appeal panel under the provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 1 (1984),

## NOW, THEREFORE IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

1. The following judges are appointed members of the appeal panel for a period of one year from May 1, 1995:

The Honorable Gerald W. Kalina

The Honorable Margaret Shaw Johnson

The Honorable Kenneth J. Maas, Jr.

2. The following judges are appointed alternate members of said appeal panel for a period of one year from May 1, 1995:

The Honorable James H. Clark, Jr.

The Honorable Smith F. Eggleston

The Honorable Gregg E. Johnson

The Honorable William A. Johnson

The Honorable Marilyn J. Justman

The Honorable Thomas R. Lacv

The Honorable Joanne M. Smith

The following retired judges are appointed alternate members of said appeal panel for a period of one year from May 1, 1995:

The Honorable Paul Hoffman

The Honorable Phyllis G. Jones

The Honorable David R. Leslie

The Honorable Eugene Minenko

The Honorable Edward D. Mulally

The Honorable Harold W. Schultz

4. The Honorable Gerald W. Kalina be, and hereby is, appointed Chief Judge of said appeal panel:

5. The compensation of said panel members shall be Fifty Dollars (\$50.00) for each half-day they are required to serve.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that at the conclusion of each judicial appeal panel matter the entire record on file shall be transmitted to, and maintained by, the county of commitment.

Dated: April 25, 1995

BY THE COURT:

W Keith

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

APR 2 5 1995

FILED